The list with the countries for which Greece opens it’s borders on Monday the 15th of June 2020 has been updated (10 countries added) and you can find it below.

Albania, Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Japan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, New Zealand, North Macedonia, Norway, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Switzerland.

Please note that the list is subject to changes so more countries may be added in the next days.

In general Greece is still doing very well 3 weeks after easing the lockdown measures in the country.

So Keep Calm, Greek Summer starts soon!